Carolinas Promise Masthead

Advisory Panel

Hope Blackley
Hope Blackley
Russell Booker
Russell Booker
John Chapman
John Chapman
 Cecilia Cogdell
Cecilia Cogdell
Chris Crowley
Chris Crowley
Troy Hanna
Troy Hanna
Katie Hicks
Katie Hicks
Rob McCormick
Rob McCormick
Byrd Miller
Byrd Miller, III
John Montgomery
John Montgomery
Ricky Richardson
Ricky Richardson
Larry Roel
Larry Roël
Chip Smith
Chip Smith
Rusty Washburn
Rusty Washburn
Lindsay Webster
Lindsay Webster
Thomas Young
Thomas Young

Additional members of the panel:

Lindsay Champion
Charles Conrad
Barney Gosnell
Billy Gunn
Susanna Johnson
Marion Singleton

 "If we are going to improve the standard of living in our community, it is in our collective best interest to invest in USC Upstate."

- Chris Crowley, Campaign Chair  

Campaign Resources
Upcoming Events
Campaign Priorities
Advisory Panel

Advisory Panel Spotlight Logo

Contact Us
University Advancement Office
Administration Building
800 University Way
Spartanburg, SC 29303
Phone: 864-503-5209
Fax: 864-503-5264
Email Carolina's Promise