Utility Menu

gallery logo 2

2016-2017 Curtis R. Harley Art Gallery Exhibit Dates

Gallery events are free and open to the public.

Fall 2016

August 19 – September 23, 2016
Eileen Blyth

Reception:
September 8, 4:30 p.m. 

September 30 – October 28, 2016
Kevin Isgett

Reception: 
October 6, 4:30 p.m. 

November 4 – December 2, 2016
Tonya Gregg

Reception: 
November 10, 4:30 p.m. 

 

Spring 2017

January 13 – February 17, 2017 
bau•ble - Group Invitational

L. Farmer • J. Nodine • A. Fiala • Bernadette Vielbig • Lorraine Glessner • Tabitha Ott • Laura Moriarty

Reception:
January 26, 4:30 p.m. 

February 24 – March 24, 2017
Matthew Donaldson

Reception:
March 2, 4:30 p.m.

March 31 – April 28, 2017
Art Education Senior Show

Reception:
April 6, 4:30 p.m. 


Gallery events are free and open to the public.

Contact
Fine Arts and Communication Studies
Performing Arts Center 125
Dr. Ben Myers, Chair

864-503-5000
bmyers@uscupstate.edu

USC Upstate Visual Arts
Visual Arts Center
800 University Way
Spartanburg, South Carolina 29303
864-503-5689
Fax: 864-503-5835

Becky Bradham
Administrative Assistant

864-503-5689
rbradham@uscupstate.edu


Jane Allen Nodine
Professor of Art

864-503-5838
jnodine@uscupstate.edu

www.janenodine.com

Dr. Mary Lou Hightower
Assoc. Professor of Art Education
864-503-5817
mhightower@uscupstate.edu


Dr. Rachel Snow
Assoc. Professor of Art History

864-503-5853
rsnow@uscupstate.edu


Matthew Donaldson
Assistant Professor of Graphic Design
864-503-5829
mdonaldson@uscupstate.edu

www.matthew-donaldson.com

Bridget Kirkland
Assistant Professor of Graphic Design
864-503-5824
bkirkland@uscupstate.edu

www.bridgetkirkland.com

Michael Marks
Assistant Professor of Art
864-503-5803
mmarks2@uscupstate.edu

www.michaelraymarks.com

Mark Flowers
Gallery Coordinator
Curtis R. Harley Art Gallery
864-503-5848
mflowers@uscupstate.edu
www.mountainteastudios.com