Utility Menu

gallery logo 2

2015-2016 Curtis R. Harley Art Gallery Exhibit Dates

Gallery events are free and open to the public.

August 21 – September 25, 2015
Debbie Cooke

Gallery Talk & Reception:
September 10, 4:30 p.m. 

October 2 – 30, 2015
Sunny Spillane

Gallery Talk & Reception: 
October 8, 4:30 p.m. 

November 6 – December 4, 2015
The Other Brother Exhibition and Documentary/Kristy Higby

Reception: 
November 12, 4:30 p.m. 

 

2016

January 15 – February 29, 2016 
Patti Brady

Reception:
January 28, 4:30 p.m. 

February 26 – March 25, 2016
TBD

Reception:
TBD

April 5 – 22, 2016
Annual Student Juried Show

Reception:
April 5, 7:00 p.m. 

May 2 – 27, 2016
Art Education Senior Show

Reception:
May 2, 7:00 p.m.


Gallery events are free and open to the public.

Contact
Fine Arts and Communication Studies
Performing Arts Center 125
Dr. Ben Myers, Chair

864-503-5000
bmyers@uscupstate.edu

USC Upstate Visual Arts
Visual Arts Center
800 University Way
Spartanburg, South Carolina 29303
864-503-5689
Fax: 864-503-5835

Becky Bradham
Administrative Assistant

864-503-5689
rbradham@uscupstate.edu


Jane Allen Nodine
Professor of Art

864-503-5838
jnodine@uscupstate.edu

www.janenodine.com

Dr. Mary Lou Hightower
Assoc. Professor of Art Education
864-503-5817
mhightower@uscupstate.edu


Dr. Rachel Snow
Assoc. Professor of Art History

864-503-5853
rsnow@uscupstate.edu


Matthew Donaldson
Assistant Professor of Graphic Design
864-503-5829
mdonaldson@uscupstate.edu

www.matthew-donaldson.com

Bridget Kirkland
Assistant Professor of Graphic Design
864-503-5824
bkirkland@uscupstate.edu

www.bridgetkirkland.com

Michael Marks
Assistant Professor of Art
864-503-5803
mmarks2@uscupstate.edu

www.michaelraymarks.com

Mark Flowers
Gallery Coordinator
Curtis R. Harley Art Gallery
864-503-5848
mflowers@uscupstate.edu
www.mountainteastudios.com