gallery logo 2

2014-2015 Curtis R. Harley Art Gallery Exhibit Dates

Gallery events are free and open to the public.

August 22 – September 26
Mark Flowers – Painting

Gallery Talk & Reception: 
September 11th, 4:30 – 6:00 p.m. 

October 2 – 31 
Gwen Bigham – Sculpture Installation

Gallery Talk & Reception: 
October 2nd, 4:30 – 6:00 p.m. 

November 7 – December 5
USC Upstate Faculty Exhibition

Reception: 
November 13th, 4:30 – 6:00 p.m. 

 

2015

January 16 – February 20, 2015 
Steven Chapp, Print Exhibition – Group Show

Artist Panel & Reception: 
January 29th, 4:30 – 6:00 p.m. 

February 27 – March 27 
Lisa Farmer – Design Installation

Gallery Talk & Reception:  
March 5th, 4:30 – 6:00 p.m.   

April 7 – May 1  
Senior Portfolio Exhibition

Reception:  
April 7th, 7:00 p.m. 

May 4 – 29  
Art Education Senior Exhibition

Reception: TBA   

June 
Art Education AP Student Exhibition

Reception: TBA 


Gallery events are free and open to the public.

Contact
Fine Arts and Communication Studies
Performing Arts Center 125
Dr. Ben Myers, Chair

864-503-5000
bmyers@uscupstate.edu

USC Upstate Visual Arts
Visual Arts Center
800 University Way
Spartanburg, South Carolina 29303
Phone: 864-503-5689
Fax: 864-503-5835

Becky Bradham
Administrative Assistant

Ph: 864-503-5689
rbradham@uscupstate.edu


Jane Allen Nodine
Professor of Art

Ph: 864-503-5838
jnodine@uscupstate.edu

www.janenodine.com

Dr. Mary Lou Hightower
Assoc. Professor of Art Education
Ph: 864-503-5817
mhightower@uscupstate.edu


Dr. Rachel Snow
Assoc. Professor of Art History

Ph: 864-503-5853
rsnow@uscupstate.edu
 

Mark Flowers
Gallery Coordinator
Curtis R. Harley Art Gallery
Ph: 864-503-5848
mflowers@uscupstate.edu
www.mountainteastudios.com