Child Development Center 4

Advisory Board 

USC Upstate Faculty  
School of Education
Nur Tanyel  
 
School of Nursing 
Linda Hayes  
lhayes@uscupstate.edu 
Psychology
Stefanie Keen  
skeen@uscupstate.edu 
 
  
USC Upstate Staff  
Student Affairs
Ellen Towler  
etowler@uscupstate.edu 
Health Services
Louanne Weber 
lweber@uscupstate.edu 
Staff at Large
Laura Brochin  
lbrochin@uscupstate.edu 
Student Affairs
Stacey Mills  
smills@uscupstate.edu 
  
Parents  
Felicia Jenkins  
fjenkins@uscupstate.edu   
Rob McCormick  
rmccormick@uscupstate.edu 
Paul Grady  
pgrady@uscupstate.edu 
 
Brian Merritt
USC Upstate student
merritbs@uscupstate.edu  
Gabrielle Freemen
USC Upstate student
gabrielle.freeman@gmail.com 
 
  
Ex-Officio  
Heidi From
CDC Director  
hfrom@uscupstate.edu 
Sheryl Turner-Watts
Vice Chancellor for Administrative and Business Affairs
sturner-watts@uscupstate.edu 

Director
Heidi G. From
(864) 503-5318

Child Development Center Menu
Burroughs Parent Handbook
Burroughs Closure Schedule  

Hours of Operation
Monday - Friday
7:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.

Contact Us
Burroughs Child Development Center
800 University Way
Spartanburg, SC 29303
Toll-free: 800-277-8727
Phone: 864- 503-5315
Fax: 864-503-5936
Faculty/Staff Directory