Utility Menu

USC Upstate

Printing

In order to make the printing process as simple as possible for the 2016 calendar year, faculty and staff will have the freedom to select local printers for offsite printing needs. 

NameContact Information 
Advantage Direct, Inc.Bill Stoneback 
bill@buyadvantageprinting.com

Work: (828) 252-7667
Cell: (864) 350-0395

1848 Brevard Rd., Arden, NC 28704
Allegra Marketing Print Mail*Aaron Story
aaron@allegraspartanburg.com

Work: (864) 585-2598
Cell: (864) 590-1444

460 A Marion Avenue
Spartanburg, SC 29306
Heritage Print ServicesChetan or Brisa Kapadia
heritage@heritageprintservices.com

(864) 582-1234

1234 Boiling Springs Rd,
Spartanburg, SC 29303
Image Printing of SC, Inc.Image Printing of SC, Inc.
ImageP@aol.com or
SDonnelly@ImagePrintingSC.com

Voice: (864) 583-8848
Fax: (864) 597-0726

845 California Ave
Spartanburg SC 29303
Office Depot / OfficeMaxAndrew Sudiswa
andrew.sudiswa@officedepot.com

(803) 350-9381

8658 J.W. Clay Blvd.
Charlotte, NC 28269 
Southeastern Printing*Jan Caldwell 
jan@southeasternprinting.com
Courtney King
southeasternprinting@gmail.com

(864) 582-7289

488 North Church Street 
Spartanburg, SC 29303 
TruColor Marketing, Printing and Mailing ServicesMarion Lee
marion@trucoloronline.com

Office: (864) 241-0644 x114 
Cell: (864) 270-7703 
Fax: (864) 241-0645 

2107 Laurens Rd,
Greenville, SC 29607 
   

Please note: USC Upstate has a managed print service contract on campus and all departments must follow the guidelines for this service. Printers with an ‘*’ have previously printed for USC Upstate University Communications and have a proven track record for quality and reliability.