Utility Menu

Green Campus Shot
  • Office 365
  • blackboard icon
  • vip icon
  • ssc icon
  • blogs icon
  • Facebook icon
  • flickr icon
  • Twitter icon
  • YouTube icon
  • rss icon
Upcoming Events

JL Mann High School Art Exhibit - FOCUS Gallery

9/29/2016 Fine Arts Sept 26 through Oct 27 Reception: Oct 11, 5:00pm Exhibit - Multimedium FOCUS Gallery - HPAC Mary Lou Hightower 864-503-5817 mhightower@uscupstate.edu

Poverty in Spartanburg - AmeriCorps VISTA

9/29/2016 Other Information Session HEC Charlie Lafer vista1@uscupstate.edu

Preface, Fall 2016: “Why English Studies Are Important.”

9/29/2016 Academics Speaker: Dr. Celena Kusch, Chair of Languages, Literature, and Composition Lecture CLC Ballroom Dr. Celena Kusch 864-503-5850 ckusch@uscupstate.edu

Shoestring Player present Compleat Female Stage Beauty

9/29/2016 Fine Arts By: Jeffrey Hatcher Directed by: Jimm Cox Performing Arts - Theater USC Upstate Performing Arts Center Boxoffice@uscupstate.edu 864-503-5695

Intramural Sports Registration (Basketball, 8v8 Soccer, Team Triva)

9/30/2016 Student Life Sport - Intramural Wellness Center Cameron Edwards 864-503-5174 cedwards@uscupstate.edu

Kevin Isgett Exhibit

9/30/2016 Fine Arts September 30 through October 28 Reception: October 6, 4:30p Exhibit - Multimedium Curtis R. Harley Gallery Jane Nodine 864-503-5838 jnodine@uscupstate.edu

Who's Who Among Students Nominations

9/30/2016 Student Life Nominations run through October 24th Other CLC 303 Student Life 864-503-5122 stulife@uscupstate.edu

Praxis Core Bootcamp (Writing)

9/30/2016 Academics Workshop for students wanting to know more about the exam and strategies for taking it. Workshop HEC 2037 Marilyn Izzard, PhD 864-503-5636 maizzard@uscupstate.edu

Women's Soccer @ Florida Gulf Coast

9/30/2016 Athletics Sport - Intercollegiate - Soccer

Latest USC Upstate Video
USC Upstate Feeds