Utility Menu

Registration Masthead

Academic Departments and Advisement

Spartanburg Campus: 

Johnson College of Business and Economics
The George, Room 210, 864-503-5580
Sarah Butler, Transfer Advisor/Student Services Coordinator, sbutler@uscupstate.edu
Dr. Frank Rudisill, Dean, frudisill@uscupstate.edu
Dr. Elnora Stuart, Associate Dean, estuart@uscupstate.edu
Brian Smith, Student Services Coordinator, tbsmith@uscupstate.edu  

School of Education
Room 3042, Health Education Complex, 864-503-5560
Dr. Charles Love, Interim Dean, clove@uscupstate.edu
Dr. Marilyn Izzard, Associate Dean, maizzard@uscupstate.edu

Mary Black School of Nursing
Room 3093, Health Education Complex, 864-503-5440
Dr. Katharine Gibb, Dean, kgibb@uscupstate.edu
Terri Whitaker, Director of Nursing Student Services, twhitaker@uscupstate.edu

Undeclared, Office of Academic Advising
Room 103, Rampey Center, 864-503-5392
Susannah Waldrop, Director of Academic Support Center, swaldrop@uscupstate.edu

College of Arts and Sciences 

Engineering Technology Management
Room 104, University Center Greenville, 864-503-5894
Tim Ellis, ETM Coordinator, tellis@uscupstate.edu

Fine Arts and Communication Studies
Room 125, Humanities and Performing Arts Center, 864-503-5844
Lee Neibert, Department Chair, lneibert@uscupstate.edu
History, Political Science, Philosophy and American Studies
Room 102, Media Building, 864-503-5723
Dr. Carol Loar, Department Chair, cloar@uscupstate.edu
Room 215, Media Building, 864-503-5432
Dr. Ron Fulbright, Department Chair, rfulbright@uscupstate.edu
Interdisciplinary Studies
Room 110, College of Arts and Sciences Building, 864-503-5703
Dr. Yancy McDougal, Department Chair, ymcdougal@uscupstate.edu
Languages, Literature and Composition
Room 222, Humanities and Performing Arts Center, 864-503-5688
Dr. Celena Kusch, Department Chair, ckusch@uscupstate.edu
Math and Computer Sciences
Room 200, G. B. Hodge Center, 864-503-5362
Dr. Bernard Omolo, Department Chair, bomolo@uscupstate.edu
Natural Sciences and Engineering
Room 215, Horace C. Smith Science Building, 864-503-5725
Dr. Jeannie Chapman, Department Chair, jchapman@uscupstate.edu
Room 207, Horace C. Smith Science Building, 864-503-5706
Dr. Kim Purdy, Department Chair, kpurdy@uscupstate.edu
Sociology, Criminal Justice and Women's Studies
Room 317, Media Building, 864-503-5701
Dr. Samantha Hauptman, Department Chair, hauptman@uscupstate.edu 

Greenville Campus

University Center Greenville, USC Upstate Office, 864-552-4242
Room 116, USC Upstate Nursing Office, 864-552-4248
Stacey Mills, Executive Director: smills@uscupstate.edu

If you have any questions, please call 864-503-5246 or 1-800-277-8727.